Oscar Jerome - Breath Deep

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Released 14th August 2020

South London’s Oscar Jerome releases his highly-anticipated debut album Breathe Deep via Caroline International. 

A staple of the capital’s burgeoning jazz scene – previously collaborating with everyone from Shabaka Hutchings to Moses Boyd and Yussef Dayes – the Breathe Deep LP sees Oscar bring in an army of collaborators that he says have been an integral part of his journey so far. 

Other guests include friends in Joe Armon-Jones, Sons of Kemet and Maisha, as well as the critically acclaimed singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas.


1.) searching for aliens

2.) Sun For Someone

3.) Give Back What U Stole From Me

4.) Your Saint ft. Brother Portrait ft. Brother Portrait

5.) Coy Moon

6.) what’s up buttercup

7.) Gravitate

8.) Fkn Happy Days ’N’ That

9.) Timeless ft. Lianne La Havas

10.) draggin’ my heels

11.) Joy Is You

Caroline International